Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Zaya Castaneda

Zaya Castaneda

March 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zaya Castaneda
"Cesar Miranda was really helpful with helping me set up my insurance! Would definitely recommend him!"
Profile photo of Tracy Riley

Tracy Riley

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Riley
"Very friendly and super helpful"
Profile photo of Roberta Garrett

Roberta Garrett

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roberta Garrett
"Thankyou Angela for all you do!!! I had an Insurance claim to deal with and the first call I made was to Angela. She is amazing she went straight to work getting me in contact with the claims department. When I had an issue that I couldn't resolve on my own she immediately jumped right into action to help resolve it. Angela is never to busy and she always calls back quickly if she's on another call. If you need an agent that's always there for you and will explain things several times if needed she's your Agent. I definitely recommend her to everyone. She assists my family with all our insurance needs. Thankyou again Angela🥰"
Profile photo of allyson yegehiaian

allyson yegehiaian

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by allyson yegehiaian
"I was referred to Angela and she was extremely helpful and friendly! I love that she was able to help me get affordable car insurance and I also was able to bundle with a life policy! I highly recommend her! Easy experience for sure!"
Profile photo of Karen Mena

Karen Mena

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Mena
"Amazing customer service, Cesar Miranda came on clutch to give the best price for my auto insurance 🤩, i really recommend him very patient and ready to help you"
Profile photo of Jared Clayburn

Jared Clayburn

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jared Clayburn
"Great service from Cesar! Quick and responsive quote and answered all my questions. Thanks again for everything!"
Profile photo of Chasity Nemour

Chasity Nemour

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chasity Nemour
"Needed some help with my insurance so i called and Ceaser Miranda answered and helped me get what i need, he even called me back to confirm i got all the info he sent over. It was quick and efficient. I have had all my cars and rvs insured thru todd mains office since 2004 so 21 years. All my family is insured thru this office too. Always quick service and the best rates . Thanks Ceaser and todd main!"
Profile photo of Felix Trevino

Felix Trevino

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Felix Trevino
"Cesar is the man!!! We were shopping around for coverage and Cesar was able to match our coverage and save us money!!! As well as added value he gave us quotes on life insurance that could be paired with our car insurance and lower our premium further!!! If you are in need of car insurance please give them a call and ask to speak to Cesar!! I commend his commitment to help his customers save money! I recommend this agency without hesitation or reservations! Cesar keep up the great work, we need more knowledge and friendly people in the insurance industry!"
Profile photo of Kolja Sho

Kolja Sho

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kolja Sho
"From the moment I reached out to Grace Alvarado for assistance with my insurance needs, she provided exceptional service. Grace was incredibly knowledgeable, patient, and attentive throughout the entire process. She took the time to thoroughly explain all my options and helped me find the perfect coverage tailored to my needs and budget. Her professionalism and dedication truly made the experience seamless and stress-free. If you're looking for an insurance agent who genuinely cares about your well-being and goes above and beyond to deliver outstanding service, Grace is the one to go to!"
Profile photo of Valarie Beltran

Valarie Beltran

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Valarie Beltran
"I had give 5 starts because ceaser is amazing he helped me get a bundle deal as well has lower my monthly payments and help me save so much greatly appreciate you I needed this"
Profile photo of Karla S

Karla S

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karla S
"Estoy totalmente satisfecha con la atención que recibí de parte de state farm por medio de César, me brindó toda la información que necesité y en todo momento estuvo al pendiente de todo."
Profile photo of Nouna Hassanfd

Nouna Hassanfd

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nouna Hassanfd
"Cesar was awesome, he’s helping through my claims process. Things I expected from my claims Handler Cesar has done instead. I felt stressed with my claim but once I went into the office Cesar has gone above and beyond and now I feel like someone is going through the claim with me. Please ask for Cesar, you won’t regret it! If I could give him 100 stars I would, he always answers fast and helps right away!"
Profile photo of Alexis Hawkins

Alexis Hawkins

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexis Hawkins
"Cesar was very helpful and great communication and professional he even took the time to find me great options and made sure i was comfortable with my purchase i recommend Cesar for any assistance"
Profile photo of Debbie Calvert

Debbie Calvert

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Calvert
"Grace Alvarado is an amazing, top notch assistant at State Farm Insurance-Todd Main, agency. She has been my advocate and Wonder Woman when dealing with the Underwriters of their company. I highly recommend Grace Alvarado of Todd Mail State Farm Insurance. Thank you for all that you have done and will continue doing for my family and I!"
Profile photo of Juan Treji

Juan Treji

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Treji
"Big thank you to Cesar For helping me and my wife out on our insurance for our 2 vehicles and our side by side ! Did everything fast and easy in little to no time. Will definitely recommend him to our friends and family! Thank you once again Cesar !!"
Profile photo of Jerry Gonzalez

Jerry Gonzalez

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jerry Gonzalez
"I called in for a quote on my cars and I spoke to Cesar he was able to give me a good deal on all the cars thank you so much for all your help, you made it fast and easy"
Profile photo of Ramon Cano

Ramon Cano

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ramon Cano
"Been working with Ceaser for some time now he's been the best very helpful and knowledgeable on everything he does always has the best options and always looking for ways to help me save definitely recommend him"
Profile photo of Ruben Ramirez

Ruben Ramirez

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ruben Ramirez
"Within a few years I have made various changes on vehicles/policies, And Cesar M. has always been on top of it! Quick responses, easy to work with and explains everything needed. Great customer service."
Profile photo of Morena Medina

Morena Medina

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Morena Medina
"Grace was so helpful and was able to answer and explain all my questions."
Profile photo of J Fajardo

J Fajardo

January 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J Fajardo
"Grace Alvarado is very helpful and patient doing her job. She is fast and efficient. Thank you Grace, with your help I was able to save money on my car insurance!"
Profile photo of Resha nash

Resha nash

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Resha nash
"Ceaser is amazing! Everything went so smooth and quick!"
Profile photo of Jon Gabriel Juarez

Jon Gabriel Juarez

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jon Gabriel Juarez
"Thank you to grace, she was very helpful and explained everything that I wanted to know. She made sure all my questions were answered. I’d definitely recommend her."
Profile photo of Gaby Porres

Gaby Porres

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gaby Porres
"Went in so unsure of how to do the whole insurance process, and luckily was helped by grace! She was so thorough and helpful with all the questions I had and really helped me understand every aspect of the process! Would definitely recommend her!"
Profile photo of Ashley Salice

Ashley Salice

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Salice
"They’re really great! We have had car and renters insurance here for a long time and have always been met with professional service and timely responses. Cesar really goes out of his way to be helpful, and we really appreciate it! Thank you Cesar!"
Profile photo of Mario Guzman

Mario Guzman

December 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mario Guzman
"Great customer service! Got everything I needed and it was done quickly, saved some money in the process too! Cesar was great!"