Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Angela Navarrete

Angela Navarrete

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Navarrete
"Grace is amazing! I have been with State Farm for a year and she is my go to girl. Always helps me to the best of her ability and is very professional. Thank you Grace!"
Profile photo of Monica Ordonez

Monica Ordonez

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Monica Ordonez
"Cesar has been absolutely great to work with! We initially had been looking for homeowners insurance, and ended up also bundling our vehicles including our trailer! He quickly assisted with my husband when he got into an accident, answered all our questions and again later when we needed to add another vehicle to our policy. He has been professional, quick, and super knowledgeable. Thank you Cesar for all that you do! We appreciate and are so lucky you're our agent!"
Profile photo of Heather Lighston

Heather Lighston

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Lighston
"Fast, easy, friendly and reliable service. Great communication. Agent Cesar Miranda was responsive to my insurance needs and provided lots of options for what I was looking for. Thank you!"
Profile photo of leslie deleon

leslie deleon

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by leslie deleon
"I was looking for insurance while living in Lancaster & got my insurance here! Cesar has been helping me out since I purchased my policy! He helps out a lot with any questions I have and helped me get my premium lower with a Life Policy! I definitely recommend Cesar !! He’s a 5 star Agent !"
Profile photo of Lesley Montes

Lesley Montes

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lesley Montes
"Cesar help my sister and I with our life insurance, and gave us an amazing quote for our car insurance. Then you for helping my family and I we truly appreciate you."
Profile photo of Aja Minters

Aja Minters

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aja Minters
"Thank you Cesar for all your help and your exceptional customer service!"
Profile photo of Georgeana Avalos

Georgeana Avalos

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Georgeana Avalos
"Cesar a big thank you for helping my husband and with our car insurance and life insurance we truly appreciate you!"
Profile photo of Annamarie Salazar

Annamarie Salazar

May 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Annamarie Salazar
"had the pleasure of working with grace and she was soooo sweet , patient and understanding . she made me feel valued and not just like she wanted my money lol! definitely recommend giving her a call . Thank you grace for being so amazing!"
Profile photo of Lydia Villasenor

Lydia Villasenor

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lydia Villasenor
"I went to state far.m The lady grace who helped me and my daughter. Was amazing. She went over all options. Helped me get the best deal. If your looking for insurance. Go see grace at allstate she was she so polite and professional Thank you grace"
Profile photo of Abelardo Valdez

Abelardo Valdez

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Abelardo Valdez
"Grace was so amazing! She made the process of getting insured so smoothly and had zero problem answering my 1000000 questions! She was very kind, and I appreciate her customer service!"
Profile photo of coran rogers

coran rogers

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by coran rogers
"Grace is amazing. She is very helpful and understanding. I recommend if you need help getting any type of insurance you get with Grace."
Profile photo of Chy Rivers

Chy Rivers

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chy Rivers
"I was looking for a new insurance company, so I started looking online for the best affordable coverage and I came across State Farm. As soon as I put my information and got my quote, I was contacted by Grace. She was very helpful and very nice. She was able to find me full coverage plus life insurance for an affordable price. She was able to offer me a package deal that fit right into my budget. I was able to gain more benefits compared to my insurance company so I was very pleased with that. She was very patient with me as well. If I need any help I know I can rely on Grace to help me with any and all concerns."
Profile photo of Cinthia Zelaya

Cinthia Zelaya

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cinthia Zelaya
"The customer services filed is for people that are willing to help, and provide support throughout patience and empathy. I am glad I found those skills in Grace. This team member went an extra mile, offering her service in English and Spanish. The awareness of multicultural costumers is a great example of inclusion. Thank you Grace."
Profile photo of ashley sandoval

ashley sandoval

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ashley sandoval
"Cesar was great! Went to him for a quote and he started working on our policy right away! He was quick and efficient!"
Profile photo of anna luna

anna luna

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by anna luna
"Cesar Miranda is the goat. Very helpful and understanding highly recommend."
Profile photo of Linda Pope

Linda Pope

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Pope
"Grace answered all my questions quickly and efficiently. Not only kind, but to the point and informative both in person, email and over the phone. I highly recommend her service if you choose State Farm for Auto Insurance! Thanks, Grace!"
Profile photo of jessica pita

jessica pita

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jessica pita
"Grace is so friendly and took care of my insurance. Quick and easy to get started thank you so much!"
Profile photo of James Madrid

James Madrid

April 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Madrid
"Great customer service by Andrew. Made everything easy to understand."
Profile photo of ashley madrigal

ashley madrigal

April 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ashley madrigal
"Grace was great! She was very helpful in getting my husband and I the best rates. She explained everything in detail and found the best ways to bundle my policy to save the most money! My husband and I definitely recommend them! The staff has always had Great customer service and they continue to do so! Thank you again, Grace."
Profile photo of Everardo Mary Carrillo

Everardo Mary Carrillo

April 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Everardo Mary Carrillo
"Grace. A helped my wife and I in bundling our 3 cars and life insurance for myself. I am glad I was able to get grace to help us because she answered all of my questions and concerns about insurance in general."
Profile photo of Chloe Clark

Chloe Clark

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chloe Clark
"Cesar Miranda was very helpful and very quick to respond!"
Profile photo of Briana Washington

Briana Washington

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Briana Washington
"Grace answered the phone when I called, she was very helpful, polite, knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Mary Mendoza

Mary Mendoza

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Mendoza
"Grace helped me while I was looking for car insurance. She was able to bundle our autos and a life policy on myself and my son. Thank you Grace for making my experience pleasant."
Profile photo of Leslie Cote

Leslie Cote

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leslie Cote
"Grace and Natalie have been amazing!! Grace was able to get me a quote and start my insurance then worked with Natalie to also get my little sister on my insurance afterwards."
Profile photo of bella medina

bella medina

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by bella medina
"I got helped by Cesar who was very helpful. He made it an easy process and got me a great deal."